We use cookies to analyse the views of our website. By using our website, you agree to such analyse.
More information

EN DE
Loading...

Mediaplus Suisse

There are scores of media agencies, so what is special about Mediaplus Suisse?

To start with, we have pioneered an innovative, data-based impact and channel-planning system, and we combine expertise in digital media with classic media planning, geomedia, CRM and neuromarketing.We are guided by the latest insights about markets and target groups and employ state-of-the-art back-end technologies.

In the process, we do not rely solely on algorithms but mainly on experience and a healthy dose of common sense. Another special feature of Mediaplus is that we are part of Haus der Kommunikation in Zurich, which combines all communications disciplines under one roof

– advertising, content, online elements, production and us, an expert partner which directs your communications into the right channels as efficiently as possible. This interdisciplinary exchange creates countless exciting synergies and enables fast reaction and optimisation times.

For you, all of this translates into campaigns that are quantifiably more effective and therefore have a greater impact for every Swiss franc you spend. Brands want to be seen, so we make them unmissable – regionally, nationally and internationally.

Media planning

How do you recognise a successful media plan? By the fact that it is far more than just a sociodemographic target group strategy, that it minimises scatter loss and that it reaches your buyers by the most direct route. The key to this is a completely integrated plan that combines offline and online media in a shared media world.

Channel planning

Modern channel planning is characterised by the fact that it offers more than just a selection of media channels. It is also about achieving the right balance of power between the individual channels. Establishing the optimum budget amount and distribution is doubtless one of the most important and sensitive tasks in integrated communications.

Touchpoint planning

Using the Touchpoint Optimizer and Target Buyer tools developed by the Mediaplus Group, we identify which contact points are especially important to your target groups and which of them will lead to the purchase decision at the end of the customer journey. After all, the relevance of individual contacts changes significantly the closer the consumers are to the actual purchase decision.

Strategic insights

A strong marketing strategy requires in-depth research that provides more than just mountains of raw figures. For that reason, we develop what are known as strategic insights for our clients – these are carefully researched findings and analyses which we implement in a practical manner in line with the strategic objectives.

International planning

Only the expertise of experienced local partners guarantees that your communications are successful in many different countries. Via the Mediaplus network, we have rapid access to a total of 24 agencies around the world. These agencies are not just our suppliers; they are partners who we know personally and with whom we enjoy a trusting working relationship.

Media buying

Our formula for success is “buying follows strategy”. We harmonise the buying strategy with the client’s brand-specific media strategy, and not the other way round. To ensure cost-efficient media buying and a strong negotiating position when it comes to buying, we work with mediaschneider, the largest independent media agency in Switzerland, as part of a joint venture. Transparency is our top priority in all of this, and we are happy to sit down together with our clients at the negotiating table.

Management of Mediaplus Suisse AG

The CEO of Mediaplus Suisse is Cosima Giannachi. A communications expert, she has many years of experience at media and advertising agencies (Aebi & Partner, BBDO, Seiler DDB in Zollikerberg and London, Ogilvy & Mather) as well as in the management of an international media agency (WPP and Mindshare). Her core areas of expertise include integrated planning across all channels and strategy development for national and international clients from various industries such as Lufthansa, Nike, Sport, Jaguar, Samsung, WWF, HSBC and Zurich.

Contact

Mediaplus Suisse AG
Kirchenweg 8
CH-8008 Zurich

E-Mail: suisse@mediaplus.com
Phone:+41 44 446 23 30

We are always interested in getting to know good people.
Apply at any time!
jobs-suisse@mediaplus.com

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Aufrufe unserer Website zu analysieren. Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.
Mehr Informationen

EN DE
Loading...

Mediaplus Suisse

Mediaagenturen gibt es viele. Was also ist besonders an Mediaplus Suisse?

Nun, zunächst einmal sind wir Vorreiterin eines innovativen, an Daten ausgerichteten Impact- und Channelplannings und verbinden Know-how im Bereich digitale Medien mit klassischer Mediaplanung, Geo-Media, CRM und Neuromarketing. Zudem orientieren wir uns an den neuesten Insights in Märkte und Zielgruppen und greifen auf modernste Back-End-Technologien zurück.

Was dabei ganz wichtig ist: Wir verlassen uns nicht ausschliesslich auf Algorithmen, sondern vor allem auch auf die Erfahrung und den gesunden Menschenverstand.

Eine weitere Besonderheit von Mediaplus: Wir sind Teil des Hauses der Kommunikation in Zürich, wo alle Kommunikationsdisziplinen unter einem Dach vereint sind: Werbung, Content, Online, Produktion– und eben wir, eine kompetente Partnerin, die Ihre Kommunikation so effizient wie möglich in die richtigen Kanäle leitet. Ein interdisziplinärer Austausch, der immer wieder spannende Synergien schafft und schnelles Reagieren und Optimieren zulässt.

Für Sie bedeutet all das: messbar effektivere Kampagnen und damit einen grösseren Impact für jeden Franken, den Sie ausgeben. Marken wollen gesehen werden – wir machen sie unübersehbar. Regional, national und international.

 

Einige unserer Arbeiten

Mediaplanung

Woran erkennen Sie einen erfolgreichen Mediaplan? Daran, dass er weit über eine rein soziodemographische Zielgruppenstrategie hinausgeht, Streuverluste minimiert und Ihre Käufer auf möglichst direktem Weg erreicht. Der Schlüssel dazu: eine komplett integrierte Planung, die Offline- und Onlinemedien zu einer gemeinsamen Mediawelt vereint.

Channelplanning

Zeitgemässes Channelplanning zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass es mehr bietet als eine Auswahl an Mediakanälen. Es geht auch um das richtige Kräfteverhältnis zwischen den einzelnen Channels. Kein Zweifel: Das Ausloten der optimalen Budgethöhe und die Budgetverteilung gehören zu den wichtigsten und zugleich sensibelsten Aufgaben der integrierten Kommunikation.

Touchpointplanning

Mit den von der Mediaplus Gruppe entwickelten Tools Touchpoint Optimizer und Target Buyer erkennen wir, welche Kontaktpunkte für Ihre Zielgruppen von besonderer Bedeutung sind und welche davon am Ende der Customer-Journey zum Kaufentscheid führen. Denn die Relevanz einzelner Kontakte ändert sich immer mehr, je näher sich die Konsumenten an der tatsächlichen Kaufentscheidung befinden.

Strategische Insights

Eine starke Marketingstrategie braucht fundierte Forschung, die mehr liefert als Datenberge aus nackten Zahlen. Deshalb erarbeiten wir für unsere Kunden sogenannte «Strategic Insights» – sorgfältig recherchierte Erkenntnisse und Analysen, die von uns praxisnah interpretiert und unter Berücksichtigung der strategischen Ziele umgesetzt werden.

Internationale Planung

Nur das Know-how erfahrener Partner vor Ort garantiert, dass Ihre Kommunikation in unterschiedlichsten Ländern erfolgreich ist. Im Mediaplus-Netzwerk haben wir Kontakt zu insgesamt 24 Agenturen weltweit. Diese sind für uns nicht einfach Zulieferer, sondern Partner, die wir persönlich kennen und mit denen wir vertrauensvoll zusammenarbeiten.

Media-Buying

Bei uns gilt: «Buying follows strategy.» Wir stimmen die Einkaufsstrategie auf die markenindividuelle Mediastrategie des Kunden ab – und nicht umgekehrt. Um jederzeit ein möglichst kosteffizientes Media-Buying und eine möglichst starke Verhandlungsposition beim Einkauf zu garantieren, arbeiten wir im Rahmen eines Joint Venture mit Mediaschneider, der grössten unabhängigen Mediaagentur der Schweiz, zusammen. Transparenz ist für uns dabei von grösster Wichtigkeit: Gerne setzen wir uns auch gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden an den Verhandlungstisch.

Management von Mediaplus Suisse AG

Mediaplus Suisse wird geführt von Cosima Giannachi. Die Kommunikationsexpertin verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in Media- und Werbeagenturen (Aebi & Partner, BBDO, Seiler DDB in Zollikerberg und London, Ogilvy & Mather) sowie im Management und in der Geschäftsleitung international tätiger Mediagentur-Netzwerke (WPP und Mindshare). Zu ihren Kerngebieten gehört das integrierte Planning über sämtliche Kanäle hinweg sowie die Strategieentwicklung für nationale und internationale Kunden aus diversen Branchen, unter anderem Lufthansa, Nike, Sport, Jaguar, Samsung, WWF, HSBC und Zurich.

Kontakt

Mediaplus Suisse AG
Kirchenweg 8
CH-8008 Zürich

E-Mail: suisse@mediaplus.com
Telefon:+41 44 446 23 30

Wir sind immer daran interessiert, gute Leute kennenzulernen.
Bewerben Sie sich also ungeniert.
suisse-jobs@mediaplus.com